Some Newborn Essentials


One of my dearest friends is about to have a baby.  A few weeks ago I put a list together for her of all the things I used when my baby was born.  I’ve now put that list up on Pinterest for others who may be wondering what they will need initially.  The list grows along with the babies.  But this is just for newborns.  I’ve just discovered Pinterest and I love it!

CLICK HERE FOR THE LIST.

Moms, please tell me what other things I may have missed.

Some Newborn Essentials

Leave a Reply

